Bana, Barrymore, McGraw, Paltrow and Zellweger set as presenters at Golden Globe Awards

“The 63rd Annual Golden Globe Awards” Will Be Telecast Live On NBC Monday, January 16
HOLLYWOOD, CA, January 11, 2006 – Eric Bana, Drew Barrymore, Tim McGraw, Gwyneth Paltrow and Renee Zellweger have been set as presenters at “The 63rd Annual Golden Globe Awards” to be telecast live on NBC Monday, January 16 (8 – 11:00 p.m. EST) at The Beverly Hilton. They join previously-announced presenters Jessica Alba, Mariah Carey, Catherine Deneuve, Leonardo DiCaprio, Clint Eastwood, Harrison Ford, Jamie Foxx, Queen Latifah, Evangeline Lilly, Virginia Madsen, Tobey Maguire, William Petersen, Natalie Portman, Chris Rock, Emmy Rossum, Nicollette Sheridan, Hilary Swank, Emma Thompson, John Travolta, and Denzel Washington.
            Anthony Hopkins will receive this year’s Cecil B. deMille Award from the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for his “outstanding contribution to the entertainment field.”
            “The Golden Globe Awards” will be seen in more than 150 countries worldwide and is one of the few awards ceremonies that span both television and motion picture achievements.  
            “The 63rd Annual Golden Globe Awards” will be produced by dick clark productions in association with the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Philip Berk is President of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Allen Shapiro and Barry Adelman are executive producers. Chris Donovan is director. Al Schwartz is consulting producer. Ken Shapiro is producer. Ron Weed is co-producer.
# # # #