COOK, DAVIS, HANKS, LOPEZ AND SPADE SET AS PRESENTERS AT GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS “The 64th Annual Golden Globe Awards” Will Be Telecast Live On NBC Monday, January 15

Contact: Michael Russell                                                          
                                 (310) 939-9024
            FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                
HOLLYWOOD, CA, January 9, 2007 –  Dane Cook, Geena Davis, Tom Hanks, Jennifer Lopez and David Spade have been set as presenters at “The 64th Annual Golden Globe Awards” to be telecast live on NBC Monday, January 15 (8 – 11:00 p.m. EST) at The Beverly Hilton.

            They join previously announced presenters Drew Barrymore, George Clooney, Cameron Diaz, Hugh Grant, Jake Gyllenhaal, Salma Hayek, Terrence Howard, Felicity Huffman, Sarah Jessica Parker, John Stamos, Ben Stiller, Hilary Swank, Justin Timberlake, Rachel Weisz, Reese Witherspoon and James Woods.

            Warren Beatty will receive this year’s Cecil B. deMille Award from the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for his “outstanding contribution to the entertainment field.”

            “The 64th Annual Golden Globe Awards” will be seen in more than 150 countries worldwide and is one of the few awards ceremonies to span both television and motion picture achievements. 

            “The 64th Annual Golden Globe Awards” will be produced by dick
clark productions in association with the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Philip Berk is President of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Allen Shapiro and Barry Adelman are executive producers.  Chris Donovan is director.  Al Schwartz is consulting producer.  Ken Shapiro is producer.  Ron Weed is consulting producer.
#   #   #   #