Alyth Ross

  • Festivals

Monte-Carlo TV Festival 2022 – Celebrating TV

The 61st Monte-Carlo Television Festival returned in style on Friday, not only welcoming a star-studded list of shows in competition and actors in town to support them but also welcoming back past jury chairs including Jane Seymour, Eric Close, Danny Glover and Jason Priestley. They were all in attendance at the opening night premiere of the MGM-produced limited series, Last Light, starring Matthew Fox (Lost) and Joanne Froggatt (Downton Abbey).