TV Game Changers Panel

TV Game Changers Panel: Full Video. The HFPA hosted a 75th Anniversary panel at the Paley Center for Media with Golden Globe-winning show runners who have pushed the limits of the medium. The HFPA’s Jenny Cooney moderated the conversation with J.J. Abrams, David E. Kelley, Norman Lear, Ryan Murphy, Shonda Rhimes and Jill Soloway.